It’s Been a Warm Winter!

Its been pretty toasty here in California (though that has changed recently!), but I saw these cookies at Truly Custom Cakery, and had to give these a go! Mine are not NEARLY as cute as Stacy’s, but they were super fun to make!! I didn’t follow her recipe exactly. I wanted to make a super soft sugar cookie…think grocery store. I know I know, they look gross… but have you tasted these?!?! Amazing. So, I made some, using a recipe I found here and covered them in vanilla butter cream.  Yes…they are good!! And pretty cute too!

January 23, 2012. Tags: , . Cakes and other Treats.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

